The Style-Antagonist’s Blog

The Fallen me

Posted in Style by styleantagonist on October 19, 2009

floralfall4floralfall3floralfall2floralfallWearing: MNG Suit Floral Flutter Neck Halter Dress, Tokoyo Blazer, Chunky Pave Diamond Ring, Balenciaga Motorcycle Bag, Nose Patent Flats

i would like to apologize to all of my beloved readers & followers for my long absence in this blog. i’m living in kind of breaking down mode due to the many disastrous things that occured to me. i have even lost my recently-tweaked-lappie & lil-old-but-works-like-a-charm modem because of the lightning : ( But, after a while with the love, help & support of God & my family, i’m back to my old self :D Amen! So, i guess you will be seeing more of my irritating post soon ; ) Ahem, i therefore welcome myself into this blog again, excuse me please.

Tagged with: , ,

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. janettaylor said, on October 19, 2009 at 21:26

    Gorgeous ring!

    Have a fresh week, Darling!
    XoXo

  2. heartfades said, on October 20, 2009 at 03:32

    SOOOOOOOO glad u r back :-)

  3. I. Grace said, on October 20, 2009 at 11:23

    love the blazer!

  4. Trish said, on October 20, 2009 at 16:25

    Your ring is pretty!

  5. nadia said, on October 21, 2009 at 03:51

    i know how hard life can get ..trust me i had something terrible happen to me two weeks ago that still makes my stomach hurt today jsut tihkning about how bad it is …
    life can suck :(

    love how put to gether you look here though .. i would have no idea that you are having a hard time .. your blazer and ring add the right fall touch to your floral dress.

    hope things look up :)

  6. God's Favorite Shoes said, on October 21, 2009 at 06:25

    this is cute!

  7. Wendy said, on October 23, 2009 at 11:27

    U are most welcome sis!
    The ring is maximum gorgeousness :) <3 the close up view of it!
    Cool floral prints I must say btw..
    Looking forward for more of 'em posts!


Leave a Reply

