The Style-Antagonist’s Blog

Rings & nail polishes

Posted in Collectibles, Style by styleantagonist on November 21, 2009

More rings added to my accessories collections. Was browsing through my nail polishes before i took these pictures with the rings. Thought i could put on some color to my short nails, they looked plainly raw. Somehow, each time i browse through nail polish bottles, it kinda reminds me of Christmas season. i have no idea why but it’s obviously the time of the year again, Christmas is around the corner… And it’s already a year has passed. i don’t know what i have achieved for this year except for perpetually hitting malls & online stores to release my shopping impulses (sigh) and feeling guilty and broke all over again & again, as always. A few items has been uploaded to FP for sale, do check out. Some items (correction, well most items) are just left untouched in my wardrobe, so why not just sell it off, says mum (the successful-saver-guru :D ). It hurts, but its good in the long-run. Anyways, thank you to all of you who have been faithfully tuning in & reading my same ol’ repetitive dull posts. Really appreciate it very much! Take care & have a wonderful weekend!

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Online Shopping said, on November 21, 2009 at 01:51

    Do not just apply more nail polish over an old coat, as the causes the polish to be uneven. Online Shopping

  2. nadia said, on November 21, 2009 at 13:01

    i need more rings in my life .. this post only confirms that

  3. The Pocket Stylist said, on November 24, 2009 at 01:41

    Oh I love big chunky rings I swear I have like 20. Great post I adore your blog

  4. Nubiasnonsense said, on November 24, 2009 at 10:15

    Love the snake ring, The wet and wild color is pretty

  5. the style spotter said, on December 2, 2009 at 23:19

    loving all of those rings! they look great together too :)

    http://thestylespotter.blogspot.com/

  6. chermayne said, on March 20, 2010 at 00:13

    Oh my gosh i absolutely LOVE that wing ring :D


Leave a Reply

